The Rundown (2003)


Good. Now this was recommended to us by one of our followers Zachary from Rode Island, and there is nothing worse than sitting down on the train popping in a movie and realizing 30 seconds into it that I’ve already seen it. It’s really a complete kick in the balls. I did watch the movie again cause I remember liking it, and the movie is just pure simple fun. It’s a completely unbelievable mindless action movie, with some humor sprinkled throughout that was pretty funny. There were some good fight scenes, a couple shootouts, and some explosions. The movie delivers on all of the criteria’s for being an action movie. The film does not take itself too seriously and neither should you. If you’re in the mood for an entertaining no brainier action film, then look no further cause you found it. The fact the I watched the movie again is all you need to know.  Thanks again Zachary for the recommendation and try giving me something i haven’t seen next. Thanks!