Baywatch (2017)


Image result for baywatch movie

Good. You have to know what to expect going into this movie. I had such low expectations going in and it actually made me laugh. The Mobile Movie Man was not a Baywatch fan growing up. Don’t get me wrong….I loved the girls on the show. Straight fire on regular TV before you had the internet at your disposal, but I don’t think I ever watched an entire episode. You all know I’m a fan of the Rock, and I like his style of humor. If you can look past the silliness and the give me a break moments this is an easy movie to watch and enjoy. The actor that played Ronnie was hilarious and almost stole the show, epically with the scene that was reminiscent of Something About Mary. All in all this movie was WAY BETTER than I expected, and longer too. If you have your doubts, set them aside and trust The Mobile Movie Man, because this movie is a good laugh. Have I ever steered you wrong?? The Mobile Movie Man has spoken!!