Come and Find Me (2016)


Image result for come and find me movie

Ok. The Mobile Movie Man was a HUGE Breaking Bad fan. It’s one of my favorite shows ever and I don’t watch a lot of TV. I have a difficult time separating Aaron Paul from Jessie Pinkman (his character on the show), but I thought he did a good job playing the part of a guy whose girlfriend goes missing and he slowly finds out she is not what he thought she was. The plot drags at some parts but overall its interesting and supplies enough suspense that it’s a good popcorn film for a Friday night movie night at home. The movie is not great but it’s not god awful either. There are plenty of movies that are way worse than Come and Find Me so no need to go out of your way to see but if it’s on its not a horrible choice. The Mobile Movie Man has spoken!